Contact

Our Contact Information

Learn More About KEYMAY Products and Services

OUR CONTACT INFORMATION

Learn More About KEYMAY Products and Services



KEYMAY Head Office


Main: 780-417-1955

Fax: 780-417-1104

Billing Address: P.O. Box 3329 Sherwood Park, AB T8H 2T3

Shipping Address: 53169 RR 225 Sherwood Park, AB T8A 4T7


KEYMAY DIRECT CONTACTS


Don Gunn, President

Office: 780-417-1955

Email: don@keymay.com

Chelsey Reschke, General Manager

Office: 780-417-1955

Email: chelsey.reschke@keymay.com

Mark Simpson,VP Finance

Office: 780-417-1955

Email: mark.simpson@keymay.com

Don Robertson, Sales

Office: 780-417-1955

Email: robertson@keymay.com

Jeff Prodahl, HSE Manager

Office: 780-417-1955

Email: jeff.prodahl@keymay.com

Randy Prodahl, Sales

Office: 780-417-1955

Email: randy.prodahl@keymay.com

Harrison Toth, Sales

Office: 780-417-1955

Email: harrison.toth@keymay.com

Tara Chahl, Project Manager

Office: 780-417-1955

Email: tara.chahl@keymay.com

Jodi Mayer, AP/AR

Office: 780-417-1955

Email: jodi.mayer@keymay.com


KEYMAY INTERNATIONAL CONTACTS


 

ALLAN EDWARDS (United States)

info@allanedwards.com
Phone: 918-583-7184
Fax: 918-583-8423
Toll Free: 1-800-523-7473

AllanEdwards logo

pipes

Request a Quote

EXPERIENCE KEYMAY’S DEDICATION TO QUALITY

What Our Clients are Saying ?

testimonials simplified icon

Reliable full-service provider

Project Manager

We started using KEYMAY for their weights, but now they are a supplier or provider in five different aspects of our business – the “one-stop shop” for specialty pipeline and civil products.

testimonials simplified icon

Dedicated service

Pipeline Superintendent

KEYMAY’s service truly represents full understanding of the construction environments – the demands of the project do not cease at 5pm, and neither does KEYMAY’s service.