Contact

Our Contact Information

Learn More About KEYMAY Products and Services


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Where are you from? (required)

Subject

Request Information?


KEYMAY Head Office


Main: 780-417-1955

Fax: 780-417-1104

Billing Address: P.O. Box 3329 Sherwood Park, AB T8H 2T3

Shipping Address: 53169 RR 225 Sherwood Park, AB T8A 4T7

KEYMAY Saskatchewan Office


Main: 306-850-5216


KEYMAY DIRECT CONTACTS


 

Don Gunn, President

Office: 780-417-1955

Email: don@keymay.com

 

Randy Prodahl, Business Development

Office: 780-417-1955

Email: randy.prodahl@keymay.com

 

Jeff Prodahl, Operations Manager

Office: 780-417-1955

Email: jeff.prodahl@keymay.com

 

Chelsey Reschke, Business Development

Office: 780-417-1955

Email: chelsey.reschke@keymay.com

 

Don Robertson, Sales

Office: 780-417-1955

Email: robertson@keymay.com

 

Tara Chahl, Project Manager

Office: 780-417-1955

Email: tara.chahl@keymay.com

 

Trevor Millsap, Sales

Office: 306-850-5216

Email: trevor.millsap@keymay.com

 

Mark Simpson, Finance

Office: 780-417-1955

Email: mark.simpson@keymay.com

 

Jodi Mayer, AP/AR

Office: 780-417-1955

Email: jodi.mayer@keymay.com


KEYMAY INTERNATIONAL CONTACTS


 

ALLAN EDWARDS (United States)

info@allanedwards.com
Phone: 918-583-7184
Fax: 918-583-8423
Toll Free: 1-800-523-7473

AllanEdwards logo


Request a Quote

EXPERIENCE KEYMAY’S DEDICATION TO QUALITY

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number (required)

Your Company (required)

What Can We Help You With?

What Our Clients are Saying

testimonials simplified icon

Reliable full-service provider

Project Manager

We started using KEYMAY for their weights, but now they are a supplier or provider in five different aspects of our business – the “one-stop shop” for specialty pipeline and civil products.

testimonials simplified icon

Dedicated service

Pipeline Superintendent

KEYMAY’s service truly represents full understanding of the construction environments – the demands of the project do not cease at 5pm, and neither does KEYMAY’s service.